The Think Tank For

Fractional Executives

If you've tried other programs and are ready to breakthrough this is for you.

The Think Tank is an interactive mastermind style experience to work through how to improve your selling performance.

This event is designed for fractional/part-time executives and consultants. 

Bring your current business challenge and let's talk about it.

You'll have the opportunity to get feedback on your challenge and help others with theirs.

What you'll get:

  • Straightforward advice and ideas on your specific¬†business issues and¬†problems.¬†
  • Clarity on the exact next step to grow your business.
  • Practical strategies¬†that¬†cut through the clutter¬†so you can be more effective.
  • Connect with other¬†fractionals¬†and professional service providers to grow your network and business.¬†

 

The Next Think Tank   

Create a Selling System That Works

Thursday 20 June 2024

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Eastern

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Central

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mountain

8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Pacific 

Seating is limited for this unique opportunity.