$50.00 USD

Every month

Next Level Networking LIVE Event

Surround yourself with the right people!

  • A Private Community of Hi-Performance Professionals 
  • Learn with other professionals during my exclusive Networking Mastery LIVE training 
  • A proven meeting format that produces results every time 

Twice monthly virtual to-the-point live meetings on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month:

11 AM Pacific 
11 AM - 12 PM Mountain 
12 PM - 1 PM Central 
1 PM - 2 PM Eastern 

What's Included

LIVE Hands-On Interactive Training and Access to our exclusive Resource Library and On-Demand training videos: 

  • JumpStart Your Business - STOP being "busy" and START getting results.
  • Find Your Niche - attract the customers you LOVE to work with. 

Payment Details

  • This is a monthly subscription.
  • You will be charged $50 each month until you cancel.
  • There will be no refunds for any reason after your first 30 days.
  • Cancel anytime by emailing [email protected]
  • Payment will be deducted from your credit card automatically and you'll be emailed a receipt from Paypal